Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Rasmus city & co
The Rasmus city & co
  • Lauri, Aki, Eero et Pauli, ça vous dit quelque chose???...oui, venez, c'est le rêve...nan, venez découvrir... Ps : ce groupe n'est pas très apprécié en France, dc les mess genre "A bas les playboys!!!", vs vs les gardez...merci....
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
2 avril 2005

Bullet...

chanson favorite de Lauri...perso, je l'adore...

Bullet

I think I should go and leave you alone. yeah. stop this game and tang up the phone. and more. I should go into the night alone and get inside of the cyclone. it's like I wanted to break my bones to get over you. 'cos if I stay I'm number two anyway. like a bullet you can hurt me, take me. break me. like fire you can burn me. convert me. like a bullet you can hurt me. I can't believe it when my friends say. take it easy don't you worry about the rainy days. like fire you can burn me. convert me. like a bullet you can hurt me. you say there are so many things going on in your life now. it's so very hardto find time for me. and you say. do you believe in the destiny? this is the way it was meant to be. I gotta leave you to make you see. I'm over you 'cos if I stay im number two anyway. maybe I'm blind. forever yound. don't get me wrond. I don't belong here. like fire you can burn me. like a bullet yo can hurt me.

sii qq'1 a les trad, vs pourriez me les passer???please...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité